Google Science Fair 2013 - Award Ceremony

Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10:00pm to 11:59pm
Mountain View, California

The Google Science Fair 2013 Awards Ceremony will take place at 10:00pm EDT on Monday, September 23rd. All 15 finalists, including Canada's Ann Makosinski, will be recognized and the award winners will be announced.

For more information, and to watch the ceremony live, visit the Google Science Fair web site.

Need More Help?

Find fellow students with similar interests, ask an expert with proven experience, and much more, on Canada's only science-focused social network.


Upcoming Webinars

Getting Started

November 22nd, 2015: 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT (Participate in the webinar)
November 26th, 2015: 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT (Participate in the webinar)
Stepping Up
January 21st, 2016: 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Janurary 24th, 2016: 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT