Your Ultimate Canadian Science Fair Resource

Getting Started

Let's start you off on the right foot. Materials in "Getting Started" will provide all the information you need to start working on your science fair project.

Need More Help?

Find fellow students with similar interests, ask an expert with proven experience, and much more, on Canada's only science-focused social network.

 

Upcoming Webinars

Getting Started

November 22nd, 2015: 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT (Participate in the webinar)
November 26th, 2015: 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT (Participate in the webinar)
 
Stepping Up
January 21st, 2016: 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Janurary 24th, 2016: 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT
 

 

science